Dirk Mooy

Elaine Reid

We would like to thank Elaine Reid for her 18 years and Dirk Mooy for his 8 years of service to our board of directors. On August 19th both Elaine and Dirk officially resigned from the board of directors.


Ken Schrock, Jay England and Greg Aguilar were subsequently appointed as interim board members.


Additionally, Joyce Carr and Bob Lee were appointed Associate Board Members and Larry Ketelsen was appointed Board Secretary. Ratification and election of new board members will take place at our Annual Meeting in April.

Both Elaine and Dirk have exemplified what it means to serve as a volunteer and we thank them for their dedicated service to our membership.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *